Beauty · Cosmetics · MakeUp · Nars

Nars Contour Kit

3

Contouring and highlighting the face is used to define and enhance the face using the technique of shading. Contouring can give the illusion of a slimmer nose and sculpt the face and highlighting can bring out your cheekbones and give natural light to the face making the illusion of a younger youth and a more fresh faced. When trying to find the right contour kit make sure you go for a matte powder and not a baked formula. Nothing will look worse then a shimmering caked face in Bronzer when it comes to contouring, saying that there is nothing wrong with shimmer bronze, just in this case it’s a better effect with matte Bronzer with no shimmer. I searched for months trying to find my first contour kit and I’m so glad I picked the Nars contour kit in Olympia. I believe they come in three shades to suit all the different skin types. I absolutely love this pallet and even though its a bit pricey, its worth every penny. It works like a dream and really gives my face a gorgeous glow while defining my face. Its last me 3 months now and I still haven’t hit pan, a little really does go a long way! Now that I’ve tried this product I really couldn’t live without it, seriously worth the investment, I’ve had so many compliments since using this product and my face doesn’t like bland anymore when I use this product, I prefer the way I look with it then without it and now I wonder why I never used such a product before. This Nars contour and highlight pallet is one of my holy grail products, if not my top product in my make-up bag.

Nars Contour Blush Powder Duo In Olympia From John Lewis – £30
johnlewis.com
narscosmetics.co.uk
@NARSissist

3 thoughts on “Nars Contour Kit

Leave a Reply

